Vegetable Capsule are a new alternative to animal gelatin capsules.



Used to facilitate the veggies intake.


One of the most obvious benefits of using vegetarian or cellulose-based capsules is that they are not made with animal byproducts. This characteristic alone makes them suitable for the people who eschew the consumption of products sourced from animals. In addition to being the obvious choice for vegetarian and vegan consumers, vegetarian capsules are acceptable for religious reasons, as well. In actual fact, they are commonly classified as Kosher and Halalproducts. Based on all this, they are suitable for a considerably larger customer base. These capsules are available in different colors and sizes and their application is much more flexible. Cellulose is the preferred capsule base for substances that have more of a semisolid or gel composition. Additionally, vegetarian capsules have no known potential health risks, even when consumed in a long term scenario as they are 100% natural and nontoxic. For example, biogenic Aloe Vera capsules are more soothing to the lining of your stomach and provide more smooth and efficient digestion than their gelatin counterparts filled with the same substance.


Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose — is derived from vegetable cellulose. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives,gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of either pine or poplar. Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.


None are recorded.

Other names



Source: TheFlamingVegan,





















































































Leave a Reply

Has this product helped you or someone you know? Tell us about it:

Note: Your email address will be kept private, and will NOT show with your statement.